Update Crowdfunding MSCOC

Since June I have been working for IAmsterdam and have been doing research for them by interviewing tourists. They send me to Volendam, Marken, Edam, Zaanse Schaans, Lelystad, Muiderslot, Haarlem, Zandvoort, Noordwijk, Monnickendam, Heemskerk and a lot of cool places in Amsterdam itself. I probably spoke to 400 people all over the world and finally, Today I was able to support myself with a significant amount and we are at 64%!!

zaanse schans marken           Zaanse Schans                                                             Marken                                          

lelystad   dak

      Lelystad                                     Roof Scheepsvaart Museum Amsterdam

Friday I will attend Summerschool organized by Douw&Koren the Crowdfunding haven for people like me. They will teach me how to be more productive and how I will achieve my goal and prepare me for CROWDFEST they are organizing 25 & 26 of September where investors will be on the loose and for me to catch.

Screen shot 2015-09-10 at 10.52.29 AM

All the people who have supported me so far, yet again, can not thank you enough! For those who would like to be part of the supporting team, https://www.voorjebuurt.nl/campaigns/miniwarenhuis/ so we can open these doors 1st of November!!! Ciao for now

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Leave a Reply

